Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 47 of 47 (0.011 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"theGreenManalishi"
[etree]MORS ONTOLOGICA Live at Little Brothers on 2004-12-10 - MORS ONTOLOGICA
Uneasy A lapse Relapse* Life in a Box Downtown Man Down Disorder
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,300 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Rytmeposten on 1993-10-15 - Steve Wynn
1. Blessing In Disguise ; 2. Cheaper By The Pound ; 3. Walk On ; 4. Lester Young ; 5. Trial Separation Blues ; 6. Maria ; 7. Motorcycle Boy ; 8. Think It Over ; 9. Top Of The Hill ; 10. The Preacher And The Prostitute ; 11. Patent Leather Shoes ; 1. Ivory Tower ; 2. Long Black Train ; 3. Treat You Right Someday ; 4. Boston ; 5. Under The Weather ; 6. Turn Down The Heat ; 7. When You Make Up Your Mind ; 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Shi-Tones Live at Beach Chalet on 2002-09-12 - The Shi-Tones
Disc 1: 01. [?], Hawaii, Surf Rider, Diamond Head, Apache, Caravan, Lost In The Shadows, Baja, Santa Ana, No Matter What, Shooting Star>Ghost Riders In The Sky, Harlem Nocturne, Sukiyaki, Splashin' With The Mermaid, Wild As The Sea, TR-6, Trailing Disc 2: 01. Moon Journey, Outer Limits, Falling Up, Jack The Ripper, Theme From Endless Summer, Crash, Sleepwalk*, Wipeout tease*, Pipeline*, Telstar, Bumblebee, [?], Black Mountain Rag Part 1, Black Mountain Rag Part 2, The Good The Bad & The Ugly, Mi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,538 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Knaack Club on 2006-11-12 - Cracker
Disc 1 1. One Fine Day 2. Gimme One More Chance 3. Movie Star 4. Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 5. Sidi Ifni 6. Around The World 7. Euro-Trash Girl 8. Duty Free (Ike Reilly) 9. The World Is Mine 10. River Euphrates 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Brides Of Neptune Disc 2 01. Something You Ain't Got 02. Everybody Gets One For Free 03. Big Dipper 04. St. Cajetan 05. Low Encore 06. Applause 07. Guarded By Monkeys 08...
Downloads: 1,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Cabo's on 1983-12-02 - Dinosaurs
set 1 Who Makes The Moves Slack String Quartet Love Blindman Jack O' Diamonds Colorado Town Mona Don't Drop That H-Bomb On Me (fragments) set 2 Jesse James Pastures Of Plenty Reelin' And A-Pitchin' The Dance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,536 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Man Or Astroman? Live at The End on 1998-09-26 - Man Or Astroman?
Maximum Radiation Level, Television Fission, Escape Velocity, 9-Volt, ---Classified---, Specify Gravity, Don't Think What Jack, Man Made Of CO2, Invasion Of The Dragonmen, Junk Satellite, Rocketship XL-3, Destination Venus, Name Of Numbers, Yo Yo's Pad, The Miracle Of Genuine Pyrex, Special Agent Conrad Uno
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,899 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Keystone on 1983-10-29 - John Cipollina
01. /Blues In My Bottle 02. Run Outta West 03. Small Walk In Box 04. /Trouble In Mind 05. Tuning 06. Southside Johnny 07. Down In The Bottom 08. Fantasy World 09. Pride Of Man 10. My Party 11. I Did It For The Band 12. Mona 13. Dekalb Blues 14. Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Roskilde Festival on 1986-07-05 - Steve Wynn
1. Announcement ; 2. Tell Me When It's Over ; 3. Daddy's Girl ; 4. Forest For The Trees ; 5. Now I Ride Alone ; 6. Out Of The Grey ; 7. That's What You Always say ; 8. When You Smile ; 9. Boston / Moondance ; 10. The Medicine Show ; 11. John Coltrane Stereo Blues ; 12. Cinnamon Girl ; 13. The Lonely Bull ; 14. The Days Of Wine And Roses
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Sci Fi - K2 featuring Ry Kihn
Women are from another planet!
Downloads: 4,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at Theatre of Living Arts on 2004-04-10 - Particle
SET I Seven Minutes Shoe Goo Gator Kneeknocker SET II Ed And Molly Seventh Gear The Banker Launchpad Zia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Great American Music Hall on 2006-02-25 - Buckethead
1. Fountains of the Forgotten 2. Buckethead's Toystore 3. Want Some Slaw? > New-ish song 1 4. Slingblade 5. Jowls Solo 6. Botnus 7. Haunted Mansion 8. New-ish song 2 9. Bucket Beatbox^* 10. Frozen Brains Tell No Tales^ 11. Wonderboy > Metamatic > New-ish song 3 > Metamatic 12. Night of the Slunk Solo 13. Beware of the Holding Funnel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,127 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Spikedrivers Live at Frontier Ranch - Harvest Jam on 2005-10-01 - The Spikedrivers
Intro Stealin Who's your best Friend Now Like Water Everyone Done Go'ed Away Tennessee Flat-Top Box Cookoo I'm a Woman She's my Babe Texio The Way it Was Good old gals Harvest Honky Tonkin' What a Good Woman Needs Good Lovin' To the Mornin' > American Girl The Ballad of John Dillinger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,623 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Full Moon Saloon on 1988-04-29 - John Cipollina
INTRO MOTEL PARTY BABY I'M READY * FIVE LONG YEARS * + SPOONFUL * BLIND MAN * BETTY & DUPREE ° GOT LOVE * ° SUZIE Q + % ° RED HOUSE + % ° HOLD ON TO THE GOOD TIMES MONA *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,678 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]All Mighty Senators Live at Recher Theatre on 2005-03-05 - All Mighty Senators
1. Rock & soul 2. Checkered Past 3. One Way Street 4. Youngblood 5. Power Generator 6. Booty Fresh 7. Thong Song 8. Fight The Good Fight 9. Soul 10. In Your Face 11. Culture Shock
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at Marburg, Germany on 1996-02-03 - Giant Sand
Disk 1 1: Glum 2: Rock & Roll Suicide 3: Good and Gone 4: ---blank--- 5: Scout (Calexico) 6: Sneaker (Calexico) 7: Windjammer (Calexico) 8: Angel of Death (Calexico) 9: Black Venetian Blind 10: Ol' 55 11: Explore You > Cold 12: All The Pretty Little Horses (Calexico) Disk 2 1: Zen Monkey 2: Searchlight 3: Hush Little Baby 4: Hello Stranger 5: Back To Black & Grey 6: Punishing Sun 7: Satellite 8: Rainer Rise Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,193 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Wayne Hancock Live at Pickathon - Pendarvis Farm - Galaxy Barn Stage on 2008-08-03 - Wayne Hancock
Wayne Hancock Pickathon Roots Music Festival Pendarvis Farm Galaxy Barn Stage Happy Valley, Oregon 2008-08-03 RECORDIST: Stan Orlowski (stano59AThotmailDOTcom) SOURCE: POST MATRIX #1 MBHO603/KA200n ~>Grace Design Lunatec V3~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: hung in front of band on stage, DFC, 6 feet high approx, aimed downwards MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: A/B RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>DVD...
Downloads: 2,456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Monks of Doom Live at Cicero's Basement Bar on 1992-11-14 - Monks of Doom
Flow, Riverbed, Trapped, Facts About Spiders, What Does A Man Require, Door To Success, Chang, Hieroglyphic, Cherry Blossom Baptism, Going South, Flint Jack, A.O.A.- Vaporize Your Crystals, Tanguedia (For Astor Piazzolla), The Traveler, Lucifer Sam, Calvary
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,065 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jackopierce Live at McGonigels Mucky Duck on 2002-11-25 - Jackopierce
Disc One d1t01 Intro d1t02 Get To Know Me Better d1t03 Anderson's Luck d1t04 Woman As Salvation d1t05 My Time d1t06 March d1t07 More Than This d1t08 Please Come To Boston d1t09 Free * d1t10 Weather d1t11 Trials > Sweet Home Alabama ** > Trials Disc Two d2t01 Wildflower d2t02 Forces d2t03 Capable Girl d2t04 Six Page Letter > d2t05 Rain d2t06 Finest Hour d2t07 Three of us in a Boat # d2t08 Late Shift d2t09 Vineyard d2t10 May The Road Rise to Meet You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,380 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at Blondie's Sports Bar on 2005-03-18 - Mermen
Disc 1: Intro>Be My Noir, Hammerhead, With No Definite Future..., Intro>Pull Of The Moon, Jungle Rot, The Goodbye, Soul Surfin' Disc 2: Tuning, Unto The Resplendent, Happy Merthday To You, Honeybomb Tease x2, Honeybomb, (Set 2) Tuning, Big Day At The Bay, Casbah, (Venice filler) "That Neil Young Thing", Neptunes Revenge, Raglan, Dancing In Her Sleep, Varykino Snow
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 15,711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Catalyst on 2005-04-14 - moe.
-Disc 1- Set 1: 1. intro 2. Not Coming Down > 3. Wormwood > 4. St. Augustine 5. Akimbo 6. Good Trip 7. Understand > 8. Opium > 9. Okayalright -Disc 2- Set 2: 1. intro 2. Recreational Chemistry* > 3. All Roads Lead to Home 4. Time Ed > 5. Down Boy -Disc 3- 1. Rise > 2. Star Wars Theme > 3. Recreational Chemistry Reprise Encore: 4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 5. The Ghost of Ralph's Mom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]JIM WEIDER'S ProJECT PERCoLAToR Live at Winston's on 2007-01-24 - JIM WEIDERS ProJECT PERCoLAToR
Jim Weider's Project Percolator Winston's Ocean Beach, California 01/24/07 Lineage: DSBD -> Sony PCM D1 (24/48) -> USB -> 24 Bit WAV Conversion: Wavelab 5.0 (Normalize, 24 -> 16 conversion, Dither, Fades, Minor EQ) -> 16 Bit WAV -> Flac Front End (Level 8) -> Flac Recorded, transferred, and mastered by Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Thanks to Eric for the SBD feed SET I: 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Maze 03...
Keywords: instrumental; rock; jam
Downloads: 1,198 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mystahr Live at NTNS internet radio on 2006-02-10 - Mystahr
Live performance on NTNS radio february 10th 2006
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 489 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Wynn Live at Club Lingerie on 1985-06-14 - Steve Wynn
01. Intro 02. The Word Is Out 03. Song For The Dreamers 04. Miracle Mile 05. Baby, We All Gotta Go Down 06. The King Of The Losers 07. Send Me A Postcard 08. Down To The Bone 09. Bend In The Road (small cut due to tape flip) 10. Knockin' On Heavens Door 11. Outro 12. Looking Out My Backdoor 13. Don't Cry No Tears 14. Tom Dooley
Keywords: Danny & Dusty; Steve Wynn
Downloads: 1,188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Wheeler Auditorium on 1983-03-18 - John Cipollina
01. Trouble In Mind 02. Why I Can't Cross Over 03. Eight Day Clock 04. Mama Lion 05. Herpes Blues 06. Run Out Of West 07. Six Weeks In Reno 08. Down In The Bottom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Chi Chi Club on 1984-02-25 - John Cipollina
1. /Blues In My Bottle 2. Six Weeks In Reno 3. Down In The Bottom 4. Walkin' Blues 5. I Did It For The Band 6. Small Walk In Box 7. Blues Back Off Of Me 8. Run Outta West 9. You Can't Hurt Me No More 10. Four Floors Or Forty 11. Exit and Intros 12. Southside Johnny 13. On Top Of Old Smokey 14. Pride Of Man 15. Who Do You Love 16. Baby, Bye Bye 17. Love Me Or I'll Kill You 18. Party 19. Bad Luck Baby 20...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Odyssey Room on 1987-06-01 - Dinosaurs
(Disc 1) (First Set) 1. I Can't Dance --> 2. Level With Me 3. Barry, talk, intros, etc 4. Problems 5. Ruby 6. Barry, talk, intros, etc 7. Blind Man 8. Barry, talk, intros, etc 9. Motel Party Baby 10. Barry, talk 11. Thirty Days --> 12. Got Love (Second Set) 13. Barry, tuning, etc 14. After Midnight 15. Reggae Woman (Disc 2) 16. The Dance 17. Dupree 18. Barry, talk, etc 19. Built For Comfort 20. Barry, talk, etc 21...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Virginia Coalition Live at XM Satellite Radio Studios on 2003-06-18 - Virginia Coalition
01. This is Him 02. By and By 03. D Song 04. Moon in the Morning 05. Green and Grey 06. Valentine Eraser 07. Likeness 08. Quicksand 09. Walk To Work 10. Soft Water Blues 11. Maize 12. Your Least Favorite Song 13. Johnny Wonder 14. Ghostbusters Theme % 15. E Song 16. Video Killed The Radio Star $
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Rob McNurlin Live at Beatnik Ranch Party--WSAC FM studios on 2000-04-18 - Rob McNurlin
The Grand Cooley Dam White Dove I Know You Rider The Road Rules The Funeral Train Rock Her All Night Long I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry East Virginia Blues Sin City I Dreamed I Saw Woody Guthrie Lonesome Valley This Land Is Your Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Grant Street Saloon on 1986-09-27 - John Cipollina
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. Barry Talk, Tuning 02. Colorado Town 03. Babble On 04. Barry Talk 05. Tuning, Baseball Talk 06. San Francisco 07. Barry Talk, Saloon Staff Intros 08. Tuning (Satisfaction) 09. Walkin' Blues --> 10. Thirty Days (Second Set) 11. Barry Talk, Tuning 12. Been In Darkness Too Long 13. Tuning 14. Hesitation Blues 15. Intros, John Talk 16. Overnight 17. John Talk 18. Motel Party Baby 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,976 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Langerado Sound Check, Swamp Tent on 2006-03-10 - Buckethead
Disc 1: 55:37 1. ?? :30 2. ?? 6:14 3. ?? 6:59 4. ?? 7:19 5. ?? 8:15 6. ?? 7:22 7. ?? 10:25 8. ?? 8:30
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,520 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Buckethead Live at Recher Theatre on 2005-10-27 - Buckethead
Disc 1. 1.Intro>Welcome To Bucketheadland 2.Jordan 3.Stick Pit 4.Revenge Of The Double-Man 5.Botnus 6.Whitewash 7.Slingblade 8.Hook & Pole Gang 9.Crazy Train (Ozzy cover) 10.Crash Victim 11.Jam 12.Turbin 13.Crash Victim Cont. 14.Jowls Disc 2. 1.Hog Bitch Stomp(Banjo)>Celtic Improv.(Banjo) 2.Acoustic Improv. 3.Spoke For The Wheel Of Torment (Acoustic) 4.For Mom (Acoustic) 5.Haunted Mansion Intro 6.Haunted Mansion 7.Frozen Brains Tell No Tails 8.Want Some Slaw? 9.Want Some slaw?>Mr.Sandman>Hallowe...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,754 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at King Kat Theater on 2001-07-28 - Warren Zevon
Play It All Night Long Johnny Strikes Up The Band Excitable Boy [band intros] Jeannie Needs A Shooter A Certain Girl Sacrificial Lambs Suzie Lightning Don't Let Us Get Sick Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner Band Intros If You Don't Love Me, I'll Kill Myself* Poor Poor Pitiful Me The Envoy Carmelita For My Next Trick I'll Need A Volunteer Seminole Bingo Accidentally Like A Martyr Boom Boom Mancini I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Lawyers, Guns And Money Fistful Of Rain Wooly Bully Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Fillmore on 2008-06-28 - Camper Van Beethoven
Mad Russian intro, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Tania, Eye Of Fatima, Cowboys From Hollywood, Shut Us Down, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, The History Of Utah, Sad Lover's Waltz, Ambiguity Song, Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China, banter - a kiss and a hit, Militia Song, The Day Lassie Went To The Moon, Club Med Sucks, banter- more nonsense, All Her Favorite Fruit, She Divines Water, Waka, Axe Murderer Song, Good Guys And Bad Guys, Skinhead Stomp, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Tina, Take The S...
Keywords: Live Concert; CVB 25th Anniversary Show; CVB Silver Anniversary; XXV; matrix of SBD and Audience sources
Downloads: 10,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Gavin DeGraw Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-03-18 - Gavin DeGraw
t01 Introduction 02:24.45 t02 Just Friends 03:33.63 t03 Crush 04:16.24 t04 Follow Through 04:09.29 t05 Overrated 05:22.53 t06 Full of Herself 03:44.35 t07 Chemical Party 06:38.05 t08 Belief 04:13.20 t09 Meaning 04:34.53 t10 Few Drinks to Fall in Love02:59.09 t11 Mistake 03:20.73 t12 Cop Stop 03:35.20 t13 [Nice to Meet You] Anyway05:41.22 t14 Relative 06:48.22 t15 I DonÂt Want to Be 05:39.03 -- t16 More Than Anyone03:35.36 t17 Chariot 05:38.18
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Pine St. Theater on 1987-10-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Intro. > After Midnight 02. You Can Leave Your Hat On 03. Got Love 04. Blind Man 05. Honky Tonk Jekyll & Hyde 06. Strange Way 07. Level With Me 08. Mona
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Stolen Ogre Live at Acme Underground on 2004-08-31 - Stolen Ogre
Jericho > Sister Moon > Jam > Icing House of Candy Grind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Thai Joe's Bangkok Orchid on 2002-08-02 - Vince Welnick
Disc 1 1-Cold Rain & Snow 2-Mr. Charlie 3-Long Way To Go Home 4-High-Heeled Sneakers 5-Doin' That Rag 6-It's A Man's World 7-Broken Arrow 8-Samba In The Rain 9-Lazy River Road 10-Liberty 11-Scarlet Begonias// Disc 2 1-Promised Land 2-4:20 3-Cream Puff War 4-Mason's Children 5-Baba 'O Riley > Tomorrow Never Knows 6-WRS > Let It Grow 7-The Music Never Stopped 8-Helter Skelter
Downloads: 2,117 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Somerville Theatre on 2007-06-29 - Ryan Adams
16 bit remastered version. See notes on re-mastering details. Disc One 1.Cold Roses 2.Please Do Not Let Me Go 3.Let It Ride 4.Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 5.Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. 6.Mockingbird 7.Dear Chicago 8.Peaceful Valley 9.Dear John 10.I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11.Two 12.Easy Plateau Disc Two 01.Goodnight Rose 02.What Sin Replaces Love> 03.A Kiss Before I Go 04.Slider (John's birthday song, cake, etc.) 05.Carolina Rain Disc Three 1st Encore : 01.The Sun Also Sets 02....
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Somerville Theatre
Downloads: 9,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Stone Church on 2005-10-27 - Steve Kimock Band
set one High and Lonesome While We Wait A New Africa Point of No Return Funky Miracle Malichi set two Thing One Merle's Boogie Electric Wildfire Kickin' up Dust One for Brother Mike Five B4 Funk E: Hillbillies on PCP
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2005-03-02 - moe.
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Intro 2. St Augistine> 3. Can't seem to Find> 4. Opium 5. She 6. Akimbo 7. Captain America Disc 2 Set 2: 1. Intro 2. Farmer Ben> 3. Bring You Down> 4. Shoot First> 5. Bearsong Disc 3 Set 2 (Con't) 1. Banter 2. Dr. G> 3. Havah Negilah 4. Take The Skinheads Bowling> 5. St Augistine 6. Crowd 7. Queen of the rodeo 8. YOY
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Poor Man's Whiskey Live at The Mystic Theater on 2007-05-18 - Poor Man's Whiskey
Darkside Set(46 minutes, 20 seconds) 1) Speak To Me 2) Breathe 3) On The Run 4) Time 5) Breathe - reprise 6) Great Gig in the Sky 7) Whiskey(Money) 8) Us and Them 9) Any Colour You Like 10) Brain Damage 11) Eclipse
Keywords: Darkside of the Moonshine; bluegrass; americana; jam
Downloads: 13,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at The Backyard on 2005-05-04 - Calexico
Jesus & Tequila El Picador Guero Canelo Alone Again Or Ojitos Traidores Not Even Stevie Nicks Crystal Frontier
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea C C Rider -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Let It Grow He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Jeff Silberman; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 12,740 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Surf Coasters Live at Double Down Saloon on 2005-03-06 - Surf Coasters
T01--Tsunami Struck T02--Shark Man T03--Riding High T04--Samurai Struck T05--Midnight Headlight T06--Flight of the Bumblebee T07--Rumble/Nineteen T08--Miserlou T09--Typhoon Swell T10--Beach Monster T11--Summertime Blues T12--Intruder T13--Jack the Ripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,341 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Salt Palace on 1981-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Jack A Roe-> CC Rider, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Might As Well-> Women Are Smarter, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Cat's Cradle on 2006-01-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Long Form Part 1 d1t03 - Nana's Chalk Pipe d1t04 - Incantation d1t05 - In Time d1t06 - Vernal Equinox d2t01 - Thing One d2t02 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - It's Up To You d2t05 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d2t06 - Dr. Zaius d3t01 - Cole's Law -> d3t02 - Adelita d3t03 - One For Brother Mike d3t04 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio